Click Me Click Me Click Me
 
 

Key Personnel at

Anets/Middleby Marshall Dough Rollers

 

General Phone Number - 847-741-3300

Customer Care/Parts/Warranty – Press 4

Sales – Press 2;

Anets - Press 4

Technical Support – Press 3

 

Kindly make out your Purchase Orders to:

 

Middleby Marshall

1400 Toastmaster Drive

Elgin, IL  60120

847-741-3300

fax # 847-741-4406

 

Carolyn Zabran – Customer Care Center Supervisor

czabran@middleby.com

Office# 847-429-7724

Fax# 847-741-4406

 

Debbie Losher – Credit and Accounts Receivable

dlosher@middleby.com

Office# 847-429-7804

Fax to laptop# 847-429-7829

 

Technical Support

847-741-3300 press 3

Fax# 847-741-3801

 

Mike Matthews – Director of Service

mmatthews@middleby.com

Office# 847-429-7738

 

Robert Birkenmaier – Technical Support

rbirkenmaier@middleby.com

Office# 847-429-7759

 

John Kurkowski – Technical Support

jkurkowski@middleby.com

Office# 847-429-7746

 

Steve Torgersen – Technical Support

storgersen@middleby.com     

Office# 847-429-7766

 

Parts Department

parts@middleby.com

847-741-3300, press 4

Fax# 847-741-4406

 

Warranty Department

warranty@middleby.com

847-741-3300, press 4

Fax# 847-741-4406

 

 

Address of Plant - 35 minutes west of O’Hare Field - Northwest of Chicago, IL

Anets/Middleby Marshall Dough Rollers

1400 Toastmaster Drive

Elgin, IL  60120

847-741-3300

Normal working hours are 0800 to 1700


The Middleby Corporation • 1400 Toastmaster Drive • Elgin, IL • 60120
Phone: 847-741-3300 • Email: TechSupport@middleby.com
Service and Parts FAX: 847-741-4406


Middleby is proud to support the Commercial Food Equipment Service Association (CFESA). We recognize and applaud CFESA's ongoing efforts to improve the quality of technical service in the industry.

Click here to visit the CFESA website, www.cfesa.com.





Our online manuals are presented in Adobe Acrobat® PDF format. Click here to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader®.



Our Service Parts Price List and some other documents are presented in the WinZip® ZIP format. Click here to download an evaluation version of WinZip®.